what is God saying about you

the below song “All He Says I Am” Lyrics by Gateway Worship is a cool powerful song, listen to the song and allow it to minister to you below is also the Lyrics of the song.

“He whispers in my ear
Tells me that I’m fearless
He shares a melody
Tells me to repeat it
And it makes me whole
It reminds my soul

I am all He says I am
I am all He says I am
I am all He says I am
And He says I am His own

I was blinded by scales upon my eyes
Then He came like a light
And burned up all the lies
He set me free
He reminded me

I am all He says I am
I am all He says I am
I am all He says I am
An He says I am His own

Chains are broken
Scales are on the floor
Truth is spoken
I’m no orphan anymore

I am loved
I am new again
I am free
I’m no slave to sin
I’m saint
I am righteousness
I’m alive”

We are all that God says we are, God loves us and for us, he sent his son to die on the cross for us.

John 3:16

“For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.”

If you are listening to a voice that is saying we are rubbish and no good that is not God, we are his children we are not orphans, slaves or in Foster care we are adopted into his family and we have a inheritance in God.

Galatians 3:26

“So in Christ Jesus you are all children of God through faith”

Romans 8:17-19

“And if children, then heirs—heirs of God and fellow heirs with Christ, provided we suffer with him in order that we may also be glorified with him. For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worth comparing with the glory that is to be revealed to us. For the creation waits with eager longing for the revealing of the sons of God.”

1 John 3:2

“Dear friends, now we are children of God, and what we will be has not yet been made known. But we know that when Christ appears, we shall be like him, for we shall see him as he is.”

John 1:12

“But to all who did receive him, who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God,”

